Local committee

The conference is organised by Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management (IGN) at the University of Copenhagen and Danish Centre for Rural Research (CLF) at University of Southern Denmark.


The organization team consists of:

Senior researcher Hanne Tanvig

Associate professor Lone SĂžderkvist Kristensen

Associate professor Lise Herslund

Associate professor Annette Aagaard Thuesen