Contact information

Contact information

Coordinating beneficiary
University of Eastern Finland, Department of Environmental and Biological Sciences
P.O. Box 1627 FIN-70211 KUOPIO, Finland

Senior Researcher (PI)
JARKKO TISSARI
+358 40 355 3237 | jarkko.tissari(at)uef.fi

Project Coordinator
PAULA INKEROINEN
+358 50 367 5236 | paula.inkeroinen(at)uef.fi

Postdoctoral Researcher
KARNA DAHAL
+358 46 923 6629 | karna.dahal(at)uef.fi

TFZ Technology and Support Centre in the Centre of Excellence for Renewable Resources, Department Solid Biofuels
Schulgasse 18, D
94315 Straubing/Germany

Head of Department (coordination)
Hans Hartmann 
++ 49 9421 300172 | hans.hartmann@tfz.bayern.de

Deputy of Department, Scientist
Claudia Schön 
++49 9421 300152 | claudia.schoen@tfz.bayern.de

INERIS – The French National Institute for Industrial Environment and Risks 
Environments and Impacts on Living Division
Characterization of Atmospheric and Aqueous EMISsions Group

Group Leader
Isaline Fraboulet
+33 (0)3 44 55 63 34 /+33(0)6 20 28 38 01
isaline.fraboulet@ineris.fr

Research engineer
Benjamin Cea
benjamin.cea@ineris.fr

Atmospheric Modeler
Florian Couvidat

couvidat.florian@ineris.fr

VSB, Energy and Enviromental Technology Centre, Energy Research Centre
Accredited testing laboratory No. 1166.317.
listopadu 2172/15
708 00     Ostrava – Poruba
Czech Republic

Contact person for testing of local heaters (NB 2078)
Petr Kubesa
+420 597 323 853 | petr.kubesa@vsb.cz

Ing., Project Manager
Silvie Petrankova Sevcikova
+420 597 323 876 | silvie.petrankova.sevcikova@vsb.cz